DiscGolfPark Abroad


Berlin office
Anklamer Straße 47
10115 Berlin
Tel: +49 (0) 30 66,409,977

Greg Marter
DiscGolfPark Designer, Germany
Email: greg.marter@innovaeurope.com
Tel. +49 179 235 7685


Tommy Bessner
DiscGolfPark Designer, Sweden
Email: tommy.bessner@innovaeurope.com
Tel. +46 701 421 887


Espen Møkkelgjerd
DiscGolfPark Designer, Norway
Email: espen@sunesport.no
Tel. +47 9116 4665


Jesper Gormsen
DiscGolfPark Designer, Denmark
Email: jesper.gormsen@innovaeurope.com
Tel. +45 21 42 30 20


Chris O’Brien
DiscGolfPark Designer, UK
Email: chris@catchthespirit.co.uk
Tel. +44 7977 216 355



Premysl Novak
DiscGolfPark Designer, Czech Republic, Slovak Republic
E-mail: premysl.novak@innovaeurope.com
Tel. +420 731 613 593



David Léger
DiscGolfPark Designer, France
Email: dg@davidleger.com
Tel. 33 614 June 21 89



Marco Lehousse
DiscGolfPark Designer, Belgium
Email: marcoleh@hotmail.com
Tel. +32 475 204 134